Tags

, , , , ,

1.

 

My friends always said monsters lived under the bed, I don’t understand how — I had no bed so how could monsters live under what doesn’t exist?

2.

20160625_000913

Real monsters don’t don’t come dressed in capes, they come with all the colors you’ve ever dreamed of.

3.

 

“You can make all your dreams come true.” I often scoff when I hear that. They seem to forget the only dream some of us have are nightmares, Why will I want the monsters to join me in the real world?

4.

 

If only the monsters I see when I am awake are as nice as the ones in my nightmares, I would never go to sleep to find relief.

5.

The thing I fear more than nightmares is being awake, the real monster is often the first face I see. Smiling at me and whispering, “you don’t have to be afraid, it was just a dream,” she was right. If only the dream was when I was awake.

 

6.

1466285192174

These monsters are people, they were not fetched from hell.

 

7.

I was an angel, I was told that every day when I was little. Then I grew up, life happened and I discovered I have been a monster all along, they were just too blinded by love to see it.

 

8.

20160625_000402

speaking_0f_expression

Monsters are not mythical creatures you see only in the dark, if you really want to see one, just stand in front of the mirror.

9.

Black and White Street Graffiti

TheIncurableOptimist

We were told monsters lived until the bed as a child, but when we grew up we discovered there was nothing under the bed but dirt, the real monsters lives among us.

10.

20160625_000704

PeopleCreative

The real monsters don’t come as we imagine they would, they come walking with two legs and a single head just like normal people. And they are normal people, until life turned them to monsters.

11.

If only the monsters I see when I am awake are as nice as the ones in my nightmares, I would never go to sleep to find relief.

12.

1451079917706

TheIncurableOptimist

I love nightmares, they are pale in comparison to what happens when I am awake.

13.

Silhouetted

TheIncurableOptimist

Don’t be too quick to judge. The monster you see can be your guardian angel.

14.

20160625_000246

Hell is empty, all the devils are here. (William Shakespeare)

15.

Angels and demons are just the same monsters in different scenes and stages.

Ps: So Today is World Photography Day. And I have an amazing love for pictures, so here is to all photolovers; professionals, amateurs  and hobbyists.

