Tags

534393_330519417044362_615008902_a
“But you said love me?
“I’ll never leave you Sue, as Long as I leave you said ,
That’s what you said isn’t it?”
“Answer me!” She screamed emphatically.
“Guess your beauty is only skin deep,
Maybe we are like Shakespeare’s star crossed Lover’s?
I married in haste to repent at leisure;
Guess fools rush in where angels fear to trend.
“ Please …..” he begged.
“ Absence makes the heart grow fonder,
There is no fool like an old fool, I agree:
Yet a leopard cannot change its spot.
Rome wasn’t built in a day
And two wrongs don’t make  right
You might say once bitten twice shy
Yet you can’t make an Omelet without breaking eggs.
“Never believed still water runs deep
Nor the worm will turn.
But an Englishman’s home is his castle
Andf home is where the heart is;
So tender judgement with  mercy.
Boys will always be boys
Especially when all is fair in love and war
So honey; don’t let the kids be my foe.
“Enough is enough!
Never give me that alibi
That the devil makes work for idle minds
Caus give you an inch, you take a mile.
What’s sauce for the goose is sauce for the gander
Also know two can play at that game,
If you can do; I sure can do way better.
“Monkey in the middle?
She is the apple of discord,
Yu should stop living a fool’s paradise
And call a spade a spade!” She barked.
We should go our  separate ways,
“Out of sight is out of mind ”
Remember?
Pride comes before a fall,
So stop flogging a dead horse.
“Lightening never strikes in the same place twice,
An ounce of prevention is better than a pound of cure,
I agree gree,
But needs must when the devil drives.
Bury the hatchet and lets go on,
“People who live in glass house shouldn’t throw stones,”
Those are you words, so let bygones be bygones.
What happens in Vegas , Stays in Vegas.
“It takes all sort to make a world
So am not surprised at your response;
But if it’s fighting dirty,
I could find a black goat at night.
So instead of finding any port in a storm
Brace up to the consequence of your torrid actions
For you should look  before you leap,
There are no two  ways about it.
You reap what you sow,
You scratch my back, I scratch your back,
So lets pretend all is well.
Your are not a saint
So don’t blab about my sins.
For you might as well be hanged for a sheep as for a lamb.
Never forget the truth will always out
And walls have ears.
Don’t rob Peter to pay Paul,
Every dog has its day,
When the cat’s away, the mice will play
“what goes around comes around” I fully agree.
Ignorance  is bliss but since you now know,
Never the twine shall meet
My Love is sour: You can’t teach an old dog new tricks,
An eye for an eye: a tooth for a tooth,
So lets just part ways.
